top of page

Blog Post #11 - BBG 10 Assembling a Multi-Genre Project

I like the way the book sets up the different types of projects that the reader can do through the different messages that the project creator might be trying to convey. It is true that while some people may be stronger at portraying an informative message, others may be better suited to a primarily narrative approach, and one’s project should correlate to their own strengths and the tone that they want to create. I think the key to this project is to figure out your specific audience and how to best reach them, as this chapter of BBG reemphasizes many times. I found the examples in this chapter to be more helpful than the usually are, as they gave me a good idea of the various ways that I can conduct my final project to make it fit my needs.


bottom of page